null Skip to main content

Taps At Reveille

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Usually ships in 24 hours.

Taps at Reveille is a collection of 18 short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. It was the fourth and final collection of short stories Fitzgerald published in his lifetime. All were timed to appear a few months to a year after each of his four completed novels were published.

New York: Charles Scribner's Sons, 1960. 341 pages. Hardcover in dust jacket.

Excellent condition.